Carol Katonik

Paying for Peace:war Tax Resistance in the United States  carol katonik coney (Director, Producer)  https://www.amazon.com/Paying-Peace-Resistance-United-States/dp/B000MO56M6

Mark Coplan’s This is Nicaragua 1989  “This is Nicaragua” is one of my “Lost Videos”; a few of the 32 documentaries I produced in my three years living in Nicaragua, copies of the originals recently discovered in a box of old tapes. I produced this video for Carol A. Katonik (the only producer I ever had) to use in the states to do fundraising for my work. I had the good fortune to work in virtually every corner of Nicaragua; a few projects took me into the surrounding countries, and in my last year I did a lot of work with the Salvadorian refugee community.  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2RCXlqKCQOc

About mekorganic

I have been a Peace and Social Justice Advocate most all of my adult life. In 2020 (7.4%) and 2022 (21%), I ran for U.S. Congress in CA under the Green Party. This Blog and website are meant to be a progressive educational site, an alternative to corporate media and the two dominate political parties. Your comments and participation are most appreciated. (Click photo) .............................................. Created and managed by Michael E. Kerr
This entry was posted in Nuremberg Actions Activists and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment