Pierre Benard Blais

Need Info

About mekorganic

I have been a Peace and Social Justice Advocate most all of my adult life. In 2020 (7.4%) and 2022 (21%), I ran for U.S. Congress in CA under the Green Party. This Blog and website are meant to be a progressive educational site, an alternative to corporate media and the two dominate political parties. Your comments and participation are most appreciated. (Click photo) .............................................. Created and managed by Michael E. Kerr
This entry was posted in Nuremberg Actions Activists and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pierre Benard Blais

  1. Pierre Blais says:

    I really appreciated Tuesday’s meeting. It was great to see Brian, Holley, and all the others. I had a hard time matching names and faces. Well, getting on with age… We are in a tough situation here in C-A, with the Monroe Doctrine getting all swelled up by Trump, preparations for war against Venezuela, from Columbia this time, after last May’s debacle when the invasion force was totally defeated by the people. There are villages of refugees from all of Uncle Sam’s wars of aggression all around: Guatemala, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Ecuador… So we all need to pray for peace in these parts.
    ¡No pasaran!
    Pierre

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pierre Blais says:

    I would like to update my name: it is Pierre Blais. Bernard is my middle name.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment