Rabia “Our Mother Terresa”

Rabia? was often at the vigil during earlier special events. She is in several photos of Brian, Martin Sheen, David Hartsough. I went with her once to do something away from vigil over night. With my memory, I just can’t remember what it was. I was probably just giving her a ride to do something. Who knows her more about her? Rabia is the only name I can remember, but I could be wrong. MEK Comments

I know she was there from 9/1 to provide support for the fasters, as that was the initial plan, to move the Fast for Life from DC the prior year, to the tracks. So there was a large support system of mainly women for the vets that would be fasting, Brian, David D., Duncan Chris Baillin was also support along with Dorothy Granada, with a nurse background. Jennifer V. Comments

Rabia is to the left in photo
Rabia is in center of photo
Rabia sitting next to Brian Willson

About mekorganic

I have been a Peace and Social Justice Advocate most all of my adult life. In 2020 (7.4%) and 2022 (21%), I ran for U.S. Congress in CA under the Green Party. This Blog and website are meant to be a progressive educational site, an alternative to corporate media and the two dominate political parties. Your comments and participation are most appreciated. (Click photo) .............................................. Created and managed by Michael E. Kerr
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment