My 2022 Campaign Questionnaires & Issues

My 2022 Congressional Campaign Information

2022 My Campaign Views on Current Issues

2022 My Campaign Brochure

News/Articles

2022-07-21 California Green Has Advanced to the General Election Under Restrictive Top Two Elections

2022-11-15 #RepealTopTwo – Green US House candidate Michael Kerr becomes only fifth California Green to make it onto the November ballot since top two elections were put in place in 2012

2022-11-15 Top Green Results – US House, two-way races -E-mail from Elections Database Manager, Green Party of the United States

My Activism in Photos

My Activism in Photos

Interviews and Presentations

Why I Protest Drone Warfare & Surveilance

2022 Campaign Strategy submitted at the 2022 National Green Party Convention.

Michael Kerr June 22 Interview – on 9/11 Free Fall Podcast

Awards and Honoring

Campaign Website honored by U.S. Library of Congress

Questionnaires

2022 My Ballotpedia Questionnaire

My 2022 Vote Smart Questionnaire

My 2022 Vote-USA Questionnaire

My 2022 Voter’s Edge Questionnaire

My 2022 ivoter Guide Questionnaire

2022 My Good Party Questionnaire

Preservation Action 2022 Congressional Candidate Survey

Everytown for Gun Safety and Moms Demand Action Candidates Gun Survey

COMMON GROUND SCORECARD FOR MICHAEL KERR

Pledges

GREEN PARTY PEACE PLEDGE: CANDIDATES FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

Patients Over Profits Pledge

Awards and Acknowledgements

2022 Secretary of State Nomination Certificate of Michael E Kerr

Various Community Appreciation Certificates

Endorsements

.

2022 June Primary Election Results for California U.S. House of Representatives District 10

.

Specific Issues Index

from Creating Better World

About mekorganic

I have been a Peace and Social Justice Advocate most all of my adult life. In 2020 (7.4%) and 2022 (21%), I ran for U.S. Congress in CA under the Green Party. This Blog and website are meant to be a progressive educational site, an alternative to corporate media and the two dominate political parties. Your comments and participation are most appreciated. (Click photo) .............................................. Created and managed by Michael E. Kerr
This entry was posted in 2022 elections, Michael E. Kerr, U.S. Congress, U.S. House of Representatives and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment