My Congressional Zoom Meetings

Update

People weren’t participating in my zoom meetings. No more scheduled meetings as of November 18, 2022. If you would like to communicate with me in a zoom meeting, please contact me at my campaign e-mail address: MichaelKerrForCongress@yahoo.com

.

Zoom Meetings

I am new to Zoom hosting, but let’s see how things work out. Please if you are new to zoom meetings please review zoom meeting tips below! All meetings have a short 40-minute time limit.

Scheduled meetings are subject to change and additional meetings can be scheduled if requested.

Starting Tuesday October 25 and every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday there will be an Open Discussion zoom meeting for the near future. Additional meetings are possible if requested!

.

Zoom Meeting Current Schedule

Tuesday October 25, November 1, 8, 15 Join Zoom Meeting
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/75958473833?pwd=G9AYbZk9eKdIQFHdAaw4vxbQa9wSFQ.1

Meeting ID: 759 5847 3833
Passcode: 9NSrqe

Wednesday October 26, November 2, 9, 16 Join Zoom Meeting
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/77998390502?pwd=CNb7sGfOOZngjXzWZMsKeKXSx4USZC.1

Meeting ID: 779 9839 0502
Passcode: p9mCsd

Thursday October 27, November 3, 10, 17 Join Zoom Meeting
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/71480256851?pwd=bW9LicEEKcCLarQKabJVrRBltTsHrF.1

Meeting ID: 714 8025 6851
Passcode: Wgs3T0

.

Notes on Zoom meetings

Sorry for the delay in having Zoom Meetings. It is a shame, but I am not sure any candidates have wide open discussion zoom meetings in today’s hostile political and politically correct environment! So, let’s go where few dare follow! I will make a point to contact everyone who has registered with my website about any zoom meeting changes from that currently posted. Also, feel free to contact me if you wish to have additional zoom meetings! MichaelKerrForCongress@yahoo.com

Zoom Meeting Tips

Zoom Tips & Tricks

.

Specific Issues Index

from Creating Better World

About mekorganic

I have been a Peace and Social Justice Advocate most all of my adult life. In 2020 (7.4%) and 2022 (21%), I ran for U.S. Congress in CA under the Green Party. This Blog and website are meant to be a progressive educational site, an alternative to corporate media and the two dominate political parties. Your comments and participation are most appreciated. (Click photo) .............................................. Created and managed by Michael E. Kerr
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment